Lom Win

My Love.

Olivia,

My love, it has been too long time since I have written to you. I know you enjoy these letters immensely so I will do my best to make it as you wish.

I have lost count of how many days that I have loved you, but I am certain that the number cannot possibly measure the amount of joy and love you have brought to my life. You are the most important thing in this life to me. Everything else is trivial and inconsequential. You are as magnificent and deeply yearned as the morning sun.

By now, I feel as though we have never been strangers. I have loved you forever and each day feels like I am still falling deeper into this journey of bliss and eternity. I am still as smitten and in love with you as the day I met you.

I dreamt when I was very young of having a loving companion. I still remember that she was beautiful and radiant. The feelings of true love that existed with us are still vivid and haunting.

I am convinced now that I was dreaming of you. You are my dream come true! There are many strange mechanics that operate this universe that I will not propose to understand, but I know I have hit some cosmic lottery when I found you. I truly feel like the luckiest man in the entire galaxy.

Simply, I just want you to know that you are loved. You are precious to me. All the moments I have with you in this life will never be enough.

All my love,

Lom